Posted in English

Yesterday

Yesterday was an awesome day. I woke up really early and started doing my homework after doing my homework, I started to play with my mom’s phone. While I was playing I made a good profit in the game and a was so happy that I even told my parents that I made a huge profit. After that I watched some videos than went outside to hang out with my friends. After all of that I had to go to English classes at American University of Armenia. I finished my class and me and my parents went to a relitive’s house. We have been there for three hours. There I played some computer games, ate dinner and went outside to play some football. We came back home at midnight. I watched a one hour video than watched some TV and slept at 2 o’clock.

Leave a Reply

